Retail Enquiry

Can’t get to one of our many dealers Australia wide? We can deliver to your home.

Whether it is accessories you need for your Scooter, spare parts or you’re ready to talk about getting a new scooter, we’re here to help bring your next Scooter to your home.

Collapsible content

Mobility Scooter

If you can’t get to one of retailers we’d be more than happy to arrange shipping to your home anywhere in Australia through Star Track Express.

Please email us your details including the scoota you are interested in, your best contact phone number and postcode and we will come back to you with a quote.

Jitterbug II – $2,900

Samba – $3,800

Waltz – $4,890

Mountaineer II – $5,890

Or give us a call on 1800 Scoota (1800 726 682) and we’ll walk you through the most suitable Scoota for your needs.

Explore our range of mobility scootas here

Accessories

We can help with all of your accessory needs from canopies, walking stick holders and even an attachment to help you take your wheely bins out each week.

Let us know what you’re after to help make life easier and we’ll chase it down for you.

Call us on 1800 Scoota (1800 726 682) and have a chat…

Explore our range of accessories here

Ramps

We often get asked to help source ramps for your larger Scootas.

Australian company Enviro Rubber have a complete range to help. Click here for their details.

Spare Parts

Parts can be easily sourced through our Australia wide dealer network however; please feel free to call us if you need some advice.

We are happy to help you identify your model (with the help of a serial number) and make sure you’re heading in the right direction. We can be contacted on 1800 Scoota (1800 726 682) or please send us an email.

Australia wide dealer network

NSW

Brian Maroney Electrical Discounts
53 Boorowa Street
Young NSW 2594

02 6382 3088
brian.maroney@my.betta.com.au

Bridglands Betta Home Living
106 Stuart Street
Mullumbimby NSW 2482

02 6684 2511
bridgelands@my.betta.com.au

Con Carr Betta Home Living
126-128 Murray Street
Finley NSW 2713

03 5883 1611
admin@concarr.com

Deniliquin Betta Electrical
322 George Street
Deniliquin NSW 2710
03 5881 3922
deniliquin@my.betta.com.au

Hunter Sales & Mobility
1A/103 Vincent Street
Cessnock NSW 2325
0459 736 848
info@huntersalesandrentals.com.au

Illawarramoto
3/113 Industrial Road
Oak Flats NSW 2529

02 4256 1222
sales@illawarramoto.com.au

KC’s Betta Electrical
2-4 Cranbrook Road
Batemans Bay NSW 2536

02 4472 4462
kcs@my.betta.com.au

Kempsey Betta Electrical
47 Smith Street
Kempsey NSW 2440

02 6562 8344
kempsey@my.betta.com.au

Little & Rabie Betta Electrical
2/69 York Road
Penrith NSW 2750

02 4731 1422
littleandrabie@my.betta.com.au

Minchinbury Betta Home Living
Shop 41 M Centre, 40 Sterling Road Minchinbury NSW 2770
02 9677 9647
michinbury@my.betta.com.au

Morrison’s Home Appliances
3 Gerard Drive
Coffs Harbour NSW 2450
02 6652 8062
morrisons@my.betta.com.au

Narooma Betta Electrical
44 Princes Highway
Narooma NSW 2546

02 4476 4911
narooma@my.betta.com.au

Rent Buy Appliances
1/31 Governor Macquarie Drive
Chipping North NSW 2170

03 9822 4900
wayne.rentbuy@bigpond.com

Ulladulla Betta Electrical & Gas
171 Princes Highway
Ulladulla NSW 2539

02 4454 3973
ulladulla@my.betta.com.au

Whitby’s Betta Electrical
19 Pine Avenue
Leeton NSW 2705

02 6953 4866
leeton@my.betta.com.au

Whitby’s Betta Electrical
72 East Street
Narrandera NSW 2700

02 6959 2105
whitbys@my.betta.com.au

VIC

Ball & Croft
45 Corangamite Street
Colac VIC 3250

03 5232 1818
admin@ballandcroft.com.au

BCC Betta Electrical
8-10 Pakington Street
Geelong West VIC 3218

03 5222 4890
geelong@my.betta.com.au

Camperdown Betta Home Living
193 Manifold Street
Camperdown VIC 3260

03 5593 1455
camperdown@my.betta.com.au

Cobram Betta Home Living
17A Main Street
Cobram VIC 3644

Furniture 03 5871 3111
Electrical 03 5871 2111
cobram@my.betta.com.au

Cohuna Betta Electrical
73-75 King George Street
Cohuna VIC 3568

03 5456 2000
cohuna@my.betta.com.au

Day’s Motorcycles
2A Commercial Drive
Wallan VIC 3756
03 5783 3500
daysmotorcycles@westnet.com.au

Furniture One Betta Electrical
3-5 Chenery Street
Mansfield VIC 3722
03 5775 1992
mansfieldfurniture@bigpond.com.au

Hartley Wells
2-4 Allison Street
Leongatha VIC 3953

03 5662 2930
sales@hartleywells.com.au

Horsham Betta Home Living
156 Firebrace Street
Horsham VIC 3400

03 5381 2207
horsham@my.betta.com.au

Independent Automotive Solutions
276 York Street
Sale VIC 3850

03 5144 4679
iautomotivesolutions@hotmail.com

Jack Abell
2-4 Tenth Street
Mildura VIC 3500

03 50230251
jackabellsharync@ncable.com.au

Joe Calvi Fine Furniture
53 Macleod Street
Bairnsdale VIC 3875
03 5153 0080
sales@joecalvifinefurniture.com.au

Kerang Betta Electrical
29-31 Scoresby Street
Kerang VIC 3579
03 5452 2555
kerang@my.betta.com.au

Lakes Betta Home Living
50-54 Church Street
Lakes Entrance VIC 3909

03 5155 2214
lakes@my.betta.com.au

L.A. Walker Mitre 10
Cnr Coleraine & Cavendish Roads
Hamilton VIC 3300
03 5551 2777
mitre10@lawalker.com.au

Melbourne Scooter Warehouse
8 Elite Way
Carrum Downs VIC 3201

0497 188 266
info@scoota.com.au

Moe Betta Electrical
Shop 2, 17 Moore Street
Moe VIC 3825

03 5126 1110
moe@my.betta.com.au

Roger C Brown
11 Hanson Street
Corryong VIC 3701

02 6076 1788
rcb5@bigpond.com

Scotts Betta Home Living
111 Dunlop Street
Mortlake VIC 3272
03 5599 2577
scotts.mortlake@my.betta.com.au

Simic’s Betta Home Living
53 Argyle Street
Traralgon VIC 3844

03 5175 0266
johnsimic@retravision.com.au

Stawell Bi-Rite
141 Main Street
Stawell VIC 3380
03 5358 5000
stawell@birite.com.au

Yarram Betta Home Living
262 Commercial Road
Yarram VIC 3971

03 5182 5186
yarram@my.betta.com.au

Swan Hill Betta Home Living
40-44 Curlewis Street
Swan Hill VIC 3585

(03) 5033 1391

Contact Us